Council


2013 Chief And Council Members

Chief Brian Standingready
chief@whitebearfirstnation.ca

Councilor Tanya Littlechief

Councilor Annette Lonechild
alonechild@sasktel.net

Councilor Seraine Sunkawaste
ssunkawaste@whitebearfirstnation.ca

Councilor Thomas Maxie
tmaxie@whitebearfirstnation.ca

Councilor Clarence Nokahoot
nokahoot@hotmail.com
 
Councillor Ken Lonechild
ken.lonechild@sasktel.net